Shenzhen pilot Zhizao Automation Co., Ltd

Address: floor 6, building 4, Liyuan Industrial Zone, Huangtian community, Xixiang street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen (No. 2, Jianshe Road)

Tel: 0755-85269005

Fax: 0755-85273063

Contact: Mr. Zhang

Mobile: 13823607417

Email: linghang_ [email protected]

Website: www.linghang-zz.com

Industry dynamics
Automatic medical mechanical equipment is becoming more and more common
Browse:50 Time:2021-07-06

With the development of medical industry, machine tools will be more and more widely used in medical field. Both the medical device industry and the machine tool manufacturing industry belong to the equipment manufacturing industry, which is a part of the equipment manufacturing industry. The difference is that the machine tool manufacturing industry is the basis of the equipment manufacturing industry. It is the equipment for industrial and agricultural production, and the medical device industry is responsible for: one is manufacturing equipment and tools for medical and health institutions, and the other is manufacturing functional replacement or maintenance parts for the human body, including surgical implants.


According to experts, the medical device Market ranks third in the application of machine tool equipment defined in the report, and its market share in EMEA is estimated to be 1.3 billion euros, accounting for 8.6% of the total market share. In the next five years, the industry is expected to grow at an annual growth rate of 7% to 10%, depending on the type of medical equipment involved. This healthy growth also reflects the growing market demand for high-precision medical equipment.


It will be more and more common to use faster, more accurate and more automatic mechanical equipment in industry, because it will undoubtedly improve capital efficiency and reduce labor costs. Technological innovation is pushing product manufacturers to adopt more robot conveying methods and more widely use PLC, servo system and man-machine interface to replace old mechanical solutions. These automation products not only help to increase production, but also provide greater operational flexibility and continuous improvement of process control.


As a key component of medical devices, especially high-precision thin-walled cross roller bearings, China has developed for many years and the technical conditions have been mature. High quality, high performance, can now gradually replace the imported high priced similar medical devices.


Copyright: Shenzhen pilot Zhizao Automation Co., Ltd. Yue ICP Bei No. 17009834

Contact: Mr. Zhang Mobile: 13823607417 Tel: 0755-85269005 Fax: 0755-85273063

Address: 6th floor, building 4, Liyuan Industrial Zone, Huangtian community, Xixiang street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen website: www.linghang-zz.com

Biological reagent filling machine custom manufacturers, want to know the brand design, price, how much, which is good, please contact us

Legal statement: the pictures of this website come from the Internet. If there is any infringement, please inform us in time

展开
  • Telephone consultation

  • 0755-8526900

新闻中心
版权所有:深圳市领航智造自动化有限公司. 粤ICP备17009834号
联系人:张先生 手机:13823607417 电话:0755-85269005 传真:0755-85273063
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡街道黄田社区荔园工业区四栋六楼 网址:www.linghang-zz.com
生物试剂灌装机定制厂家,想了解品牌设计,价格,多少钱,哪家好请联系我们.
法律声明:本网站图片部分来源于网络,如有侵权,请及时告知
行业动态
自动医疗化机械设备现在越来越普遍
浏览:51 时间:2021-07-06

随着医疗行业的发展,机床在医疗领域的应用也将越来越广泛。医疗器械行业和机床制造业都属于装备制造业,属于装备制造业的一部分。不同的是,机床制造业是装备制造业的基础,它是为工农业生产的装备,而医疗器械行业负责:一个是为医疗保健机构制造设备和工具,二个是为人体制造功能性替换或维护部件,包括外科植入物。


据专家介绍,医疗器械市场在该报告定义的机床设备应用中排名第三,在EMEA地区的市场份额估计为13亿欧元,占总市场份额的8.6%。未来5年,该行业预计将以7%至10%的年增长率增长,具体增速取决于所涉及的医疗设备类型。这一健康增长也反映出市场对高精度医疗设备的需求不断增长。

在工业中使用更快、更准确、更自动化的机械设备会越来越普遍,因为这无疑会提高资金效率,降低人工成本。技术创新正在推动产品制造商采用更多的机器人输送方法,并更广泛地使用plc、伺服系统和人机界面,以取代旧的机械解决方案。这些自动化产品不仅有助于提高产量,而且还提供了更大的操作灵活性和过程控制的持续改进。

作为医疗器械的关键部件,特别是高精度薄壁十字滚子轴承,我国已经发展多年,技术条件已经成熟。高质量、高性能、现在可以逐步取代进口高价的同类医疗器械。

版权所有:深圳市领航智造自动化有限公司. 粤ICP备17009834号
联系人:张先生 手机:13823607417 电话:0755-85269005 传真:0755-85273063
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡街道黄田社区荔园工业区四栋六楼 网址:www.linghang-zz.com
生物试剂灌装机定制厂家,想了解品牌设计,价格,多少钱,哪家好请联系我们.
法律声明:本网站图片部分来源于网络,如有侵权,请及时告知
展开
  • 电话咨询

  • 0755-8526900