Shenzhen pilot Zhizao Automation Co., Ltd

Address: floor 6, building 4, Liyuan Industrial Zone, Huangtian community, Xixiang street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen (No. 2, Jianshe Road)

Tel: 0755-85269005

Fax: 0755-85273063

Contact: Mr. Zhang

Mobile: 13823607417

Email: linghang_ [email protected]

Website: www.linghang-zz.com

Industry dynamics
Origin of colloidal gold reagent
Browse:116 Time:2021-09-26

The core principle of colloidal gold reagent is colloidal gold technology, and China's colloidal gold technology has already reached the world leading level, with high technology popularization and many manufacturers. Many world-famous brand colloidal gold products are produced in China or directly provided by Chinese companies. The formation of this situation is precisely because China has already mastered the core production process of colloidal gold.


The first application of immunogold staining occurred in 1971. Taylor and Faulk combined nano gold particles with anti Salmonella antiserum, detected Salmonella surface antigen by immunocytochemistry, and created nano gold immunolabeling technology.


In 1978, geoghega discovered the application of colloidal gold markers at the light microscope level. Other scholars further confirmed that colloidal gold could adsorb proteins stably and rapidly, but its biological activity did not change significantly. It can be used as a probe to accurately locate biological macromolecules such as cell surface and intracellular polysaccharides, proteins, peptides, antigens, hormones and nucleic acids. It can also be used in daily immune diagnosis and immunohistochemical localization. Therefore, it has attracted extensive attention in clinical diagnosis and drug detection.


After years of development, colloidal gold labeling has developed into an important immunolabeling technology. Colloidal gold immunoassay has been widely used in drug detection, biomedicine and other fields, and has attracted more and more attention in related fields.


For example, in early 2020, China's colloidal gold method for testing COVID-19 products has passed the emergency examination and approval, and the relevant technology has been applied to the application level. This product breaks through the limitation of the existing testing technology sites and operators, and can detect the results in about 15 minutes. Therefore, it is widely used in medical and health institutions at all levels to promote the forward and sinking of diagnosis, which plays a key role in effectively controlling the epidemic situation.


Copyright: Shenzhen pilot Zhizao Automation Co., Ltd. Yue ICP Bei No. 17009834

Contact: Mr. Zhang Mobile: 13823607417 Tel: 0755-85269005 Fax: 0755-85273063

Address: 6th floor, building 4, Liyuan Industrial Zone, Huangtian community, Xixiang street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen website: www.linghang-zz.com

Biological reagent filling machine custom manufacturers, want to know the brand design, price, how much, which is good, please contact us

Legal statement: the pictures of this website come from the Internet. If there is any infringement, please inform us in time

展开
  • Telephone consultation

  • 0755-8526900

新闻中心
版权所有:深圳市领航智造自动化有限公司. 粤ICP备17009834号
联系人:张先生 手机:13823607417 电话:0755-85269005 传真:0755-85273063
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡街道黄田社区荔园工业区四栋六楼 网址:www.linghang-zz.com
生物试剂灌装机定制厂家,想了解品牌设计,价格,多少钱,哪家好请联系我们.
法律声明:本网站图片部分来源于网络,如有侵权,请及时告知
行业动态
胶体金试剂的由来
浏览:115 时间:2021-09-26

胶体金试剂的核心原理是胶体金技术,而我国胶体金技术早已达到世界领先水平,技术普及度高,生产厂家多,许多世界知名品牌的胶体金产品都是在中国生产的,或者直接由中国公司提供的胶体金产品。这一局面的形成,正是因为我国早已掌握了胶体金的核心生产工艺。

 

应用免疫金染色法的首次运用发生1971年,Taylor和 Faulk将纳米金颗粒与抗沙门氏菌抗血清结合,采用免疫细胞化学技术检测沙门菌表面抗原,开创了纳米金免疫标记技术。

到了1978年, Geoghega发现了胶体金标记物在光镜水平上的应用,其他的学者们进一步证实,胶体金可以稳定、快速地吸附蛋白质,但其生物活性并未发生明显变化。它可以作为探针准确定位细胞表面、细胞内多糖、蛋白质、多肽、抗原、激素、核酸等生物大分子,还可以用于日常免疫诊断和免疫组化定位,因而在临床诊断、药物检测中受到广泛关注。

 

经过多年的发展,胶体金标记已发展成为一种重要的免疫标记技术,胶体金免疫分析已广泛应用于药物检测、生物医学等多个领域,并日益受到相关领域的关注。

比如说在2020年初,我国关于胶体金法检测新冠病毒产品就已经通过应急审批,将相关技术实现在了应用层面上,这种产品突破现有检测技术场地和操作人员的限制,15分钟左右就可出检测结果。因而在各级医疗卫生机构中广泛使用,推动诊断前移、下沉,对有效控制疫情起到了关键作用。

版权所有:深圳市领航智造自动化有限公司. 粤ICP备17009834号
联系人:张先生 手机:13823607417 电话:0755-85269005 传真:0755-85273063
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡街道黄田社区荔园工业区四栋六楼 网址:www.linghang-zz.com
生物试剂灌装机定制厂家,想了解品牌设计,价格,多少钱,哪家好请联系我们.
法律声明:本网站图片部分来源于网络,如有侵权,请及时告知
展开
  • 电话咨询

  • 0755-8526900